登記香港郵政帳戶

香港郵政推出全新的「香港郵政帳戶」,客戶只需登記一個帳戶,即可透過綜合平台使用香港郵政的所有網上服務(包括「投寄易」、「我的特快專遞」、「香港郵政通函郵寄服務」、「郵購網」及「網上郵*」)。

*「網上郵」已於二零一九年十月十五日併入網上購物平台「郵購網」,「網上郵」客戶請先升級帳戶至「香港郵政帳戶」,然後可於「郵購網」繼續訂購郵品及查閱戶口資料。

客戶如持有以下網上服務的帳戶的客戶,只需按「是,我持有網上服務帳戶」,透過幾個簡單步驟,即可升級帳戶至「香港郵政帳戶」(並保留原有帳戶資料及交易記錄),體驗以單一帳戶使用香港郵政所有網上服務帶來的方便。新客戶請按「否,請為我開立香港郵政帳戶」,以便訂購郵品或使用其他網上服務。


如閣下已持有下列香港郵政網上服務帳戶,即可以該帳戶申請香港郵政帳戶。

你是否持有以下網上服務帳戶?

投寄易
我的特快專遞
香港郵政通函郵寄服務
郵購網
網上郵

請選擇已登記帳戶的網上服務,輸入帳戶名稱及密碼以供驗證,並升級該帳戶。

Hongkong Post ID Registration

Hongkong Post has launched a new single account, “Hongkong Post ID” (HKP ID), for customers to enjoy easy access to all online services (i.e. EC-Ship, My SpeedPost, Hongkong Post Circular Service and ShopThruPost) of Hongkong Post via an integrated platform.

With merely a few simple steps, customers who already have accounts of any other online services can upgrade them to the new “Hongkong Post ID” which will bring you the convenience of using one single “Hongkong Post ID” account for all of our online services.

*Stamp OnNet members please first upgrade your accounts to adopt "Hongkong Post ID" before logging in "ShopThruPost" to continue placing orders and looking up account information. Please click here to upgrade now.


You may register with your current online accounts of below websites of Hongkong Post.

Do you have an account of any Hongkong Post online services below?

EC-Ship
My Speedpost
ShopThruPost
Hongkong Post Circular Service

Please select the online service you have registered an account for. Enter your login name and password for authentication and upgrade the account.